Jedi Nemesis - 7 Layers

Hosted By: Jedi Nemesis

Jedi Nemesis - 7 Layers


Jedi Nemesis introduces you to his world of Hip-hop Chakras through 7 Layers. Tweet@JediNemesis


  • * 1.True Grit Intro
  • * 2.See Ya
  • * 3.As It Were
  • * 4.Straight Edge
  • * 5.They Stay Saying
  • * 6.Ming The Merciless
  • * 7.A Newer Dress (A New Address)
  • * 8.Exhibition Aforementioned
  • * 9.Light A Rainbow Interlude
  • * 10.Light A Rainbow
  • * 11.Where I'm From
  • * 12.Rare Reformity
  • * 13.Expedition Sahara
  • * 14.They Stay Sayin' (Remix) Feat Torae


Posted by

Views: 15


You need to be a member of Super Star Central / ECMD Radio, TV, & Film to add comments!

Join Super Star Central / ECMD Radio, TV, & Film


Listen LIVE to ECMD Radio! Streaming 24/7ECMD Radio is a reporting station playing new & upcoming artists across the nation! Send your professionally recorded CLEAN songs to: and (Subject line: "AirPlay Request for ECMD Radio")
Be sure to follow @ECMDRadio on Twitter.

Winamp, iTunes Windows Media Player Real Player QuickTime

Blog Posts

Super Star Maker / Super Star Central EXPERIENCE

Posted by ECMD Radio, TV, & Film on July 26, 2016 at 7:00am 4 Comments

sIgn up TODAY for your FREE Membership DRT is the People's… Continue

Services WE Offer HERE 2 Help YOU !!!

Posted by ECMD Radio, TV, & Film on March 17, 2009 at 6:30am 12 Comments

* *FEEL FREE to Text Kermit or EMAIL him HERE or the email address on the card below:

© 2020   Created by ECMD Radio, TV, & Film.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

Clicky Web Analytics